Subcategories

RAW MATERIAL SOURCING DIVISION

Our Expertise in Raw-Material Sourcing Division:
 
1. World finest fancy yarn for Sweater with varieties.

2. Basic yarns for Sweater like Cotton, Viscose and Nylon etc.

3. Full range of Denim & Twill  (cotton, cotton/spandex and poly/spandex).

4. Fabrics for Jacket & Sportswear like bonded fabrics, soft-shell fabrics, fleece, tricot etc.

5. Fabric for undergarments, swimwear & Lace.

6. Exclusive fancy knit fabric & knit denim fabrics.

7. Yarn dyed poplin of cotton & cotton/spandex.

8. Suede fabrics & fake fur.

9. Best quality Tie (casual & formal).
 
10. Socks
 
11. Leather products
 
12.  JUTE STICK CHARCOAL POWDER, JUTE STICK ACTIVATED CARBON, JUTE FABRICS & JUTE GOODS.
 
 
Overseas Sourcing Offices : –
 
China (Guangzhou):
B2103-2105,Qihe Building,NO.28
Henggangtou, Xintang Street, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, post :510663.
Email: info@jiangsuheritage.com

China (Fujian City):
601-602, Fusheng Business Building, Lingshi Middle Road, Shishi City, Fujian, China Postal Code: 362700.
Cell: +86189-6579-6566, Contact Person:  Mr. Adam
Email: info@jiangsuheritage.com

China (Jiangsu City):
[Agent in Bangladesh] for
JIANGSU GTIG EASTAR CO. LTD.
23-29Floor, Guotai, New Century Plaza, 125 Renmin Road, Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China.
Email: info@jiangsuheritage.com
 

Top Executives for Raw materials Sourcing Division:
 
Naznin Nahar Biswas
Owner & CEO
Cell: +880 1715 010164
Email: naznin@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Sajed Ali Biswas
President
Cell: +880 1711 527201
Email: sajed@jiangsuheritage.com

 

Masud Alam

Vice President
Cell: +880 1819 145164
Email: masud@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Mohammad Asif Khan

Vice President
Cell: +880 1768 383403
Email: asif@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Md. Sahkhawate Hossain Shohel
Vice President
Cell: +880 1861 234058
Email: shohel@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Mohammad Touhid
Vice President
Cell: +880 1712 236921
Email: touhid@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Md. Salim Mia David
Vice President
Cell: +880 1720 211214
Email: david@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Md. Hisan Khatib Khan Babu
Vice President
Cell: +880 1712 046214
Email: babu@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Shilpi Alam
Vice President
Cell: +880 1727 549520
Email: shilpi@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Hanif H. Hashmi Bachchu
Vice President
Cell: +880 1752 035685
Email: bachchu@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Sheikh Shahinur Rahman
Vice President
Cell: +880 1930 465926
Email: shahin@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Majed AB Sobuj
Assistant Vice President
Cell: +880 1928 898299
Email: info@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Akhtar Ahmed
Senior Executive
Logistic Division
Cell: +880 1715390793
Email: akthar@jiangsuheritage.com

Ahsan Habib
Executive
Marketing Division
Cell: +880 1670 236133
Email: habib@jiangsuheritage.com
 
Shofiul Alam Shakin
Executive
Cell: +880 1957 548682
Email: shakin@jiangsuheritage.com

Home / There are no products in this category